top of page

Ahoj and Welcome


Ahoj,

To all those who are reading this welcome to my new blog!  I hope you will all enjoy getting the inside scoop on my exchange over these next 11 months and then beyond.  I expect many of you to be friends or family, maybe a few other exchange students curious about someone else's experience, a few of you may even be strangers.  To all I hope you enjoy hearing about my experiences over this coming year with moving away from my family for the first time, attempting to learn a new language, my experiences with Rotary, the Czech Republic, and all the new things I will learn this coming year.  This blog will mostly be dedicated to documenting my exchange experience, starting now a few weeks out from my arrival/departure from home, but will also feature posts on anything else I feel so passionately about I decide I need to share my opinions on it with the world.  I think this will be a year of change, growth, and discovery and I am beyond excited to share it with you all.    

Sincerely,

Grace


bottom of page